top of page

UAS Certification

Attis Aviation provides UAS certification services to developers and manufacturers.

We can support any of the certification types based on customer's needs.

CAAI Certification Types:

1. Experimental for Flight Tests

2. Specific Airworthiness Certificate for Dedicated Tail Number

3. Type Certificate (TC)

Certification can be done for any platform (internal development of purchased).

Certification with any other authority (civil or military) can be supported. 

לוגו רתא.png
bottom of page